2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sean Pierce
President
Email: spierce2868@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Bell
Vice President
Phone: 716-560-0440
Email: jeffreypbell@hotmail.com

Joanne Goodberry
Treasurer
Phone: 716-655-0987
Email: jogoodberry@roadrunner.com

Jessy Sauer
Cheerleading Coordinator/Secretary
716-713-6465
Email: jessyasauer@gmail.com

Sean Linnan
Commissioner
Email: Slinnan@homerespcare.com

Board Members

Mark Hall
Website Administrator
Phone: 716-946-4083
Email: bufhall@gmail.com

Ken Boss
Phone: 585-781-4803
Email: ken@jnwhitedesigns.com

Jason Austin
Phone: 716-997-7077
Email: jaustin18254@aol.com

Kynia Zee:
Phone: 716-984-3793
Email: Kj10869@aol.com

Kelli Fisher
Phone: 413-262-7257
Email: kfisher@gow.org

Ana Sell
716-380-4618
Email: asell4@roadrunner.com

Annie Seifert
Email: aseifert79@yahoo.com

Danielle Welshans
Email: dwelshans93@gmail.com