2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sean Pierce
President
Email: spierce2868@yahoo.com

Anne Seifert
Vice President
Phone: 716-998-8092
Email: alseifert573@gmail.com

Dusty Marsh
Treasurer
Email: dmarsh@glbs-techweb.com

Amy Snyder
Secretary
Email: amylynn61887@gmail.com

Jody Thur
Cheerleading Coordinator
Website Administrator
716-982-5426
Email: jodythur@yahoo.com

Jason Snyder
Football Commissioner
Email: cdsandson@gmail.com

Board Members

Jason Pierce
Assistant Football Commisioner
Email: jpierce324@gmail.com

Rob Gould
Email: rgouldhws97@yahoo.com

Shawn Kimmel
Email:skimmel@auroraplumbing-co.com

Colin Reich
Email: colin_reich@yahoo.com

Sean Linnan
Email: Slinnan@homerespcare.com

Amy Snyder
Email: amylynn61887@gmail.com

Chris Czombel
Email: Chrisczombel@outlook.com