2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sean Pierce
President
Email: spierce2868@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Bell
Vice President
Phone: 716-560-0440
Email: jeffreypbell@hotmail.com

Joanne Goodberry
Treasurer
Phone: 716-655-0987
Email: jogoodberry@roadrunner.com

Ana Sell
Secretary
Phone: 716-380-4618                                                                                                                 Email: asell4@roadrunner.com

Jody Thur                                                                                                              Cheerleading Coordinator                                                                                                   Phone: 716-982-5426                                                                                                       Email: jodythur@yahoo.com

Sean Linnan                                                                                                        Commissioner                                                                                                                   Email: Slinnan@homerespcare.com

 

 

Board Members

Mark Hall
Website Administrator
Phone: 716-946-4083
Email: bufhall@gmail.com

Jason Austin
Phone: 716-997-7077
Email: jaustin18254@aol.com

Kynia Zee:
Phone: 716-984-3793
Email: Kj10869@aol.com

Ana Sell
716-380-4618
Email: asell4@roadrunner.com

Annie Seifert
Email: aseifert79@yahoo.com

Dusty Marsh                                                                                                                    Email: dmarsh@glbs-techweb.com