2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sean Pierce
President
Email: spierce2868@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Bell
Vice President
Phone: 716-560-0440
Email: jeffreypbell@hotmail.com

Dusty Marsh
Treasurer
Email: dmarsh@glbs-techweb.com

Jody Thur
Secretary
716-982-5426
Email: jodythur@yahoo.com

Jody Thur
Cheerleading Coordinator
716-982-5426
Email: jodythur@yahoo.com

Jason Snyder
Email: cdsandson@gmail.com

Board Members

Mark Hall
Website Administrator
Phone: 716-946-4083
Email: bufhall@gmail.com

Rob Gould
Email: rgouldhws97@yahoo.com

Kelly Shanahan
Email: kellysueshanahan@gmail.com

Kynia Zee:
Phone: 716-984-3793
Email: Kj10869@aol.com

Annie Seifert
Email: alseifert573@gmail.com

Shawn Kimmel
Email:skimmel@auroraplumbing-co.com

Colin Reich
Email: colin_reich@yahoo.com

Norine Ferguson
Email: ete1970@gmail.com

Sean Linnan
Email: Slinnan@homerespcare.com

Amy Snyder
Email: amylynn61887@gmail.com