2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sean Pierce
President

Jeffrey Bell
Vice President
Phone: 716-560-0440
Email: jeffreypbell@hotmail.com

Joanne Goodberry
Treasurer
Phone: 716-655-0987
Email: jogoodberry@roadrunner.com

Jessy Sauer
Cheerleading Coordinator/Secretary
716-713-6465
Email: jessyasauer@gmail.com

Sean Linnan
Commissioner
Email: Slinnan@homerespcare.com

Jody Thur
Cheerleading Coordinator
716-982-5426
jodythur@yahoo.com

Board Members

Todd Marsh
Assistant Commissioner
Email: TMarsh@lpciminelli.com

Mark Hall
Website Administrator
Phone: 716-946-4083
Email: bufhall@gmail.com

Ken Boss
Phone: 585-781-4803
Email: ken@jnwhitedesigns.com

Jason Austin
Phone: 716-997-7077
Email: jaustin18254@aol.com

Kynia Zee:
Phone: 716-984-3793
Email: Kj10869@aol.com

Jennifer Wiech
716-870-7847
jenniferwiech@yahoo.com

Bobbi Jo Fitch
Email: fitch324@aol.com

Kelli Fisher
Phone: 413-262-7257
Email: kfisher@gow.org

Ana Sell
716-380-4618
asell4@roadrunner.com

Amanda Jetty
arjetty@gmail.com